Contact

Contacting Veritas International University

Orange County Main Campus
3000 W. MacArthur Blvd
Suite 207
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Local: 714.966.8500
Fax: 714.966.8510

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Email: info@ves.edu

Directions to VIU OC Main Campus

From John Wayne Airport
Take Campus Dr (turn right) to Bristol Street North (take 73 North ramp) to California 55/Interstate 405 then merge onto CA 73 North to Fairview exit (turn right) to Fairview (turn left) to MacArthur Blvd to Logos Building on left side of street

OR

Take I-405 North to Susan Street take Fairview Road exit and continue onto Susan Street (turn right) to W Lake Center Drive (turn right, turn left) to Logos Building

Administrative Contacts
 
Dr. Joseph Holden – jholden@ves.edu
Noelle Whitesell – 
nwhitesell@ves.edu
Dr. Miguel Angel Endara 
 mendara@ves.edu
Dr. Steven Collins  scollins@ves.edu / archaeos1@msn.com
Dr. David Miller – dmiller@ves.edu
Dr. Mark Hanna – 
mhanna@ves.edu
Dr. Phil Fernandes 
 – pfernandes@ves.edu
Dr. Forrest Weiland – fweiland@ves.edu
Dr. William Nix – 
info@ves.edu
Prof. Frank J. Correa – fcorrea@ves.edu
Mrs. Delia Beltran – dbeltran@ves.edu
Mr. D. A. Montoya (Site Admin/IT) – 
dmontoya@ves.edu