Administration

Joseph M. Holden
President

jholden@ves.edu

 

 

 

Frank Correa
Academic Dean
Director of Institutional Effectivenes and Assessment

fcorrea@ves.edu

 

 

Noelle Whitesell
Registrar/Admissions

nwhitesell@ves.edu

 

 

 

Delia Beltran
Business Manager

 

dbeltran@ves.edu

 

 

D. A. Montoya
IT Manager/Site Admin

dmontoya@ves.edu

 

 

 

Suzanne Smith
Admissions Assistant

ssmith@ves.edu

 

 

 

Debbie DeLargy
Student Affairs/Career

ddelargy@ves.edu